Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

what did you have for dinner?

i had pork chops with tomatoes and sage, from marcella hazan's italian cookbook which i LOVE. anyone else?

2. # ADS

I had my mama's lasagna bolognese (leftover) and half a stuffed pepper (also left over) and finished with a romaine and cherry tomato salad with roquefort dressing. And the last of my Easter Jelly Bellys as I studied.

I went out for dinner...again.

I had a wrap: spicy chicken, lettuce, tomatoes, and bleu cheese dressing in a tomato-basil tortilla.

I also had French fries, and various pickles, onions, and tomatoes that other people didn't want to eat. I can't believe so many people passed up pickles! Worked out in my favor, though.

last night, i ate at my best friend's house before we visited our psychic (full moon in scorpio AND an eclipse--very powerful time). she made spaghetti with fried eggs--a comfort food "dish" we discovered we both love from childhood. mmmm...

Last night we had:
    • ~ salad
      ~ nachos baked with old cheddar. Homemade salsa and guacamole (made by me), sour cream and refried beans.
      ~ strawberries, papaya and pineapple, chopped up, topped with sugar and left to sit for a few hours in the fridge. Then, topped with a splash of soymilk and some Amarula and a little more sugar. Mmmmm...

T'was tres yummy! ;o)

Green Beans and
    Salad with FF Ranch Dressing
    Whole Fruit Strawberry Popsicle,and a
    Banana

Quote Originally Posted by MonaMew
    Last night we had:
    • ~ salad
      ~ nachos baked with old cheddar. Homemade salsa and guacamole (made by me), sour cream and refried beans.
      ~ strawberries, papaya and pineapple, chopped up, topped with sugar and left to sit for a few hours in the fridge. Then, topped with a splash of soymilk and some Amarula and a little more sugar. Mmmmm...

T'was tres yummy! ;o)
    oh, thanks for the inspiration. i'm making nachos tomorrow night!