Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

How 2 make extra $$

Hi!
    I remember a thread about working from home, which was helpful, but I'm wondering if anyone has more ideas about how to make extra cash. Im a full time Grad-student, and we are about to buy our first home, Sooooooooo I need to make some quick cash. I am pretty versatile and will try anything!!

D

2. # ADS

wait...

did that sound right? not anythinggggggggggggg!!

giggle

Hehe.

Well, in my experience, there are very few ways to make significant cash quickly without having to fork over a whole bunch first. However, with some creativity, perseverence, and hard work, there are several ideas that could work for you. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post this link, but I found this e-book to be very, very interesting:

http://www.kickbuttideas.com/dreamers/ebook/

Good luck!

I just looked at a site called dumpsterworld. If you're not too squeamish to do this - sounds like there's lots of potential for making money by selling the stuff on e-bay or craigslist. Perfect for someone who hates the 9-5 - although diving is a lot more challenging than when I was a student. . .

Quote Originally Posted by hellparadiso
    Hehe.

Well, in my experience, there are very few ways to make significant cash quickly without having to fork over a whole bunch first. However, with some creativity, perseverence, and hard work, there are several ideas that could work for you. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post this link, but I found this e-book to be very, very interesting:

Good luck!
    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! The first idea was so insanely perfect for me, thank you SO MUCH for sharing!

Well, I read through this e-book & was really shocked when i came across the "spyware detective" idea. I'm an IT professional & this is a BAD IDEA for people who don't know what they're doing. Sure, those programs the e-book mentions are good & they do the job most of the time, but there are several problems with this idea: