Share your knowledge!

Im a Master student in Experience Economy at a Danish University. Im working on the final Master project right now questioning about how knowledge is shared in sub economic networks like the crafter community. I have this thesis that the fundamental idea behind the crafter community is based on sharing - sharing ideas, sharing knowledge and information.

Therefore my questions are:

1. As a member of Get Crafty what was your personal motivation to join a crafter network?

2. Are you a professional crafter (professional = selling your craft products, having your own shop or workshop) or is crafting just a hobby for you?

3. How do you use the website getcrafty.com? What do you use on the site?

4. How often do you visit the site?

5. Can you qualify the relation that exists between the members of getcrafty.com?

6. How would you qualify the type of network that is being developed on threw this site?

7. What is the main energy that drives people to meet here?

8. Do you have any comments on the idea of sharing crafter knowledge?

9. Do you share your work on the website? And if so: why do you share your work?

10. Have you made friends/connection on getgrafty.com that you came to meet in real life?

I do hope somebody would have the interest and time to answer my questions.
    Thank you! : )

2. # ADS

please clarify the following three questions - perhaps something was lost in translation - or i'm just being dense:

5. Can you qualify the relation that exists between the members of getcrafty.com?

6. How would you qualify the type of network that is being developed on threw this site?

Hi!

I see what you mean! I guess I was a little too exited about asking questions! In fact the tree questions are much alike and should only sound like this:

5. Can you qualify/describe the relation/connection that exists between the members of getcrafty.com? (Strictly business, making friends, searching information, etc)

I hope it make better sense now?